8eb2227615 · README: Repo nur für App-Releases · Updated 2026-09-16 14:33:13 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?